Evaluations Google
5.0
Avis Facebook
5.0

Evaluations Google
5.0
Avis Facebook
5.0

Avis

Vous êtes déjà client ? Partagez votre opinion ! Votre avis peut aider d'autres à choisir LYONA pour leur fête. 

Partagez votre expérience sur Google, Facebook, Yelp, Local.ch

Vous n'êtes pas encore client et vous cherchez les meilleurs gâteaux à Genève ? Découvrez LYONA Incredible Cakes. Mais ne prenez pas nos mots pour argent comptant, explorez plutôt les avis ci-dessous: de vrais commentaires, laissés par de vrais clients.

LYONA - Incredible Cakes - Geneva
5.0
powered by Facebook
Natacha À Porta
Natacha À Porta
2018-10-21T13:24:39+0000
Pour les 50 ans de la section de Samaritains de Vernier, Serena a réalisé une pièce montée de parade à 5 étages magnifique! Elle s'est approprié le thème et a fait un design qui a beaucoup plu lors de la journée mondiale des premiers secours à Balexert et lors des portes ouvertes de la section. Et elle a réalisé en plus deux beaux gâteaux au chocolat (100 portions au total) absolument délicieux pour les portes ouvertes. Tous les invités se sont régalés!lire la suite
Herisoa Andriambeloson
Herisoa Andriambeloson
2018-10-11T12:08:12+0000
I am usually ordering for baby shower cake,Very light and delicious in term of taste.You just choose the design of your cake and she is doing the Magic!Delivery is on time.lire la suite
Lisa Ricci
Lisa Ricci
2018-09-27T13:05:54+0000
Just picked up a birthday cake and cupcakes for my son. Everything was impeccable from the order to the cake design to the delivery. Well done! I can’t wait to eat it!!!lire la suite
Pilar Maldonado
Pilar Maldonado
2018-09-01T21:05:51+0000
I spent a week with them learning the basics for baking! They are really good in what they do, professionals and very friendly. I learn a lot and got to know amazing people! Friendly and ver down to earth!!! I totally recommend them to take a course or to buy a cake! They are awesome! Ah! And they use really good products !!!!thank you lyona cakes !!lire la suite
Coralie Gilliéron
Coralie Gilliéron
2018-08-08T11:56:53+0000
5 EtoilesUn grand merci pour le magnifique gâteau. Un vrai délice autant pour les yeux que pour le goût. Un service professionnel et à l écoute. Merci 😉lire la suite
Nath Pochu
Nath Pochu
2018-08-06T17:17:11+0000
Ordering was fast, simple and straightforward. Easy pick up and very happy with cute design. The cake looked amazing! And the taste, well... it was incredible! I was in chocolate heaven! Definitely recommend again and again...! Thank you for making this cake so special !!lire la suite
Marina Saya
Marina Saya
2018-07-16T12:17:23+0000
The cake I ordered for the baby shower of my cousin was both excellent and beautiful. Everybody loved it (and the cupcakes were delicious as well). I really appreciate the 7/7 delivery service, it's a huge plus and I will not hesitate to order again with you. THANK YOU !lire la suite
Anna Ardc
Anna Ardc
2018-05-11T03:54:26+0000
I would LOVE to say a big thank you for wonderful cake � it was so beautiful and delicious! We were the lucky winners of a birthday cake in the winter competition and we had a chance to choose our dreamed cake. Our kids and guests were positively surprised:) We will always strongly recommend you! Thank you again �lire la suite
Miao Sun-Buckup
Miao Sun-Buckup
2017-11-26T20:42:18+0000
We ordered a cake for the first birthday of our daughter and it was excellent. It was super delicious and the design was so cute. I could also customize the design upfront and it was just what I wanted. Thank you so much!lire la suite
Mary Carmen Gasco-Buisson
Mary Carmen Gasco-Buisson
2017-10-15T19:19:53+0000
I will never look at a cake the same way again - the cake Lyona Cakes made for my 2 year old’s birthday party was not only beautiful, it also set a new standard for me: delicious, smooth, and the perfect level of sweetness and creaminess. No sugary mouthfeel or aftertaste at all! Really great. Thank you.lire la suite
Pedro Mascarenhas
Pedro Mascarenhas
2017-10-12T20:52:00+0000
We ordered cupcakes for my wife's 30 birthday and they were home delivered for our convenience. They all looked amazing and tasted even better.lire la suite
Bree Bovay
Bree Bovay
2017-10-12T20:36:17+0000
Princess cake for my 4year old... she and her class LOVED it!! Not only was it beautiful but it was also delicious and delivered to my house 🙌🏻🎂💫lire la suite
Patricia Fromaget
Patricia Fromaget
2017-08-27T00:06:55+0000
Félicitations au chef pâtissier et à Serena pour cette magnifique création ! Je voulais un gâteau exceptionnel pour les 20 ans de ma fille, très "girly", très chic, maquillage, parfum, rouge à lèvre, vernis, petite trousse, pinceau de maquillage, chaque élément était reproduit à l'identique, une merveille ! Tous les invités étaient subjugués par votre réalisation et ma fille enchantée !Elle vous félicite et vous remercie !lire la suite
Silvia Battocchio
Silvia Battocchio
2017-08-21T17:56:32+0000
The most amazing cakes for any event, they can customize to your wish and the cakes are really good, not just nice to see! They also made miracles helping delivering something with tight deadline - but of course the more time they have to prepare, the craziest they can go �lire la suite
Laura Ferreri
Laura Ferreri
2017-08-21T13:43:51+0000
J'ai récemment suivi un cours de décoration de cupcakes de Lyona, et c'était vraiment cool! Belle ambiance, cours donné par Lionel, le chef pâtissier, avec professionnalisme mais en même temps super sympa. Tout le monde est reparti avec de nouvelles connaissances et 6 délicieux cupcakes décorés par soi même! Je recommande absolumentlire la suite
Sybille Bunkofer
Sybille Bunkofer
2017-08-20T11:02:57+0000
Joined the cupcakes decoration class! Amazing teacher, great atmosphere and incredible result of tasty cakes! Can only recommend it!!!lire la suite
Valentina Coco Hary
Valentina Coco Hary
2017-06-07T18:40:27+0000
Amazing cake and awesome service. Serena was able to find a way to send the cake to the other side of the country. It arrived on time, looking beautiful and tasting amazing. Customized pirate Peppa Pig for a very happy 3 year old.lire la suite
Kim Chi Phung
Kim Chi Phung
2017-06-06T18:04:06+0000
Had a challenge with a little bunny customized for us but the result was stunning! Very detailed and careful- to recommend 100%lire la suite
Marie Haasser
Marie Haasser
2017-06-04T15:51:51+0000
'Incredible' is exactly the adjective to describe Serena's cakes. Such lovely, original and delicious creations. You have an amazing talent ! I'm a big fan �lire la suite
Next Reviews
Jeannette Bustamante
Jeannette Bustamante
16:53 01 Oct 18
Lyona saved me 2 times already! I needed cupcakes for the birth of my son delivered in a weekend from one day to another (Mission impossible) and not only she was able to deliver them directly to the hospital but they were incredibly beautiful and detailed!! A second time I ordered her chocolate cake for my baby boy birthday and I was afraid of not liking it since im not a big fan of chocolate but It was absolutely amazing! The mix of the chocolate, the amount of sweet it had, everything was perfect...Needless to say if was a huge success for the kids and the adults!...Also the decoration of the cake was SO CUTE!! I couldn't be more pleased with this company, Will definitely keep ordering my cakes from you. Thanks a lot!!!
Sarah Boujemaa
Sarah Boujemaa
10:31 01 Oct 18
I ordered 7 cupcakes on a Wednesday evening for an at-home delivery on Friday afternoon. I sent pictures of my ideas for decoration of the cupcakes. I got a response on the same evening from Serena. The cupcakes were delivered on time and looked amazing! They tested really good as well! I would like to thank Serena and her team for their availability, rapidity and efficiency! I definitely recommend Lyona Cakes!
Vaidarbhi Jaising
Vaidarbhi Jaising
19:48 24 Sep 18
Serena is a very patient teacher and will let you take your time to learn. She’s a perfectionist and will make you sure you get it right. The academy is an amazing place to learn a new skill. Thank you so much for the experience. It’s something I will always cherish.
Aleksandra Kizimovich
Aleksandra Kizimovich
17:05 24 Sep 18
We messaged Lyona Cakes because our original cake order fell through and I needed a cake for my daughter’s birthday - only 3 days away! They did an incredible job with the Peppa Pig cake they delivered; it was delicious and everyone at the party - particularly the birthday girl - loved it. Will definitely be ordering from them in the future.
Stephen Nurse-Findlay
Stephen Nurse-Findlay
15:25 20 Sep 18
Okay so these folks deliver an incredible birthday cake that not only was completely delicious, but was delivered with world class cutcusto service and professionalism that was such a pleasure!The cake was ordered online made overnight and delivered on time (with excellent communication on WhatsApp!) It was a remarkable bit of business class and baking SORCERY that is a potent combination. Sure the cake is not cheap, but this level of customer service and baking skill is absolutely priceless.Cake was worth every single penny!Look, if you are in Geneva and you want a stand out gift, give these folks a call. It will be a piece of cake for them, and a wonderful experience for you!
Sara Panzacchi
Sara Panzacchi
17:35 19 Sep 18
i was hopeless and desperate as I was looking for a nice cake for my boyfriend’s birthday last minute. Then my colleagues recommended me Lyona as the best cake provider in town, able to mix taste, look, service and speed. I was not disappointed. I was not even sure of what I wanted, but after chatting with the Lyona team they proposed a design I couldn’t wait to see... and the final result was even above my expectation! I can definitely recommend them!!
Luiz Eduardo Barcellos
Luiz Eduardo Barcellos
13:57 15 Sep 18
I had a double chocolate cake and it was delicious. Great job! Will definitely order again.
Isabel Novoa
Isabel Novoa
09:23 15 Sep 18
Really amazing taste! Beautiful cake with great chocolate taste and textures, love the sutil crunchy chocolate of the inside. I will absolutely repeat!
tabitha namulinda
tabitha namulinda
06:45 05 Sep 18
Beautiful Paw Patrol cake. The chocolate was amazing. My son loved it. Delivery in time just as promised. Will definitely be back. Great job!
Fayyaz Rizvi
Fayyaz Rizvi
18:20 29 Aug 18
I found LYONA to be fantastic. The cake was beautiful and delicious, the flowers were stunning, there was attention to detail all around. They also got me the cake made in a very short period of time. True lily professional and compassionate. Highly recommended. They can make very creative cakes and make a special day more special because of their touch.
K. F.
K. F.
09:01 09 Jul 18
We had an adorable double level cake for my daughter’s 1st birthday. The double cake was a brilliant idea as we were able to have one cake that was dairy free and gluten free (ridiculously good) and a normal cake (also delicious) for everyone else. Everyone was happy and the rainbow unicorn theme was loved by all the kids. Thanks so much!
Thomas Fitzpatrick
Thomas Fitzpatrick
21:00 01 Jul 18
Outstanding cakes. They fully understood our dietary (allergy) needs and Lyona managed to produce a cake that both looked and tasted delicious. I don't know why we would use anyone else.
Chiara Soultanakis
Chiara Soultanakis
08:10 07 Jun 18
I ordered a castle birthday cake for my son, which not only was beautiful but was really delicious. The decoration was made with exquisite care in details, the main cake was a perfectly balanced chocolate one , the towers were made out of rice crispies which gave that surprising crunchy taste. Definitely a success! Thank you Serena, as well as your team for all the hard work! Will surely order again.
Ka Mu Kal
Ka Mu Kal
20:33 11 Apr 18
First time tasting a vegan chocolate cake....my colleagues and I were not disappointed. We did not realise we would be in for such a tasty/delicious afternoon treat!Big thanks to Serena for making it easy to order and collect. I look forward to ordering something else with you in the near future :)
Ruxandra Grigorita
Ruxandra Grigorita
08:20 09 Apr 18
Everything was perfect, from ordering to delivery (on a Sunday afternoon!). The cake was absolutely beautiful and very tasty, so much so that the whole family fought for leftovers the next day! Cannot recommend enough, it is definitely the place to go for us, for all our future cakes!
Otto Bruun
Otto Bruun
20:59 06 Apr 18
I ordered a large cake for a birthday party the day before the event, with a quite intricate Frida Kahlo-inspired design idea. Despite the last-minute request, they managed to have it ready on time, and it looked even better than I had expected. You sense that they love the artistic challenge itself. As for the cake content inside, it was a chocolate layer cake with excellent ingredients, moist and rich without being heavy. Everyone loved it. I highly recommend Lyona!
Duart Rankin
Duart Rankin
20:26 18 Mar 18
Great service, stunning quality. Designed my fragrance cake even better than the bottle itself! Everyone enjoyed instagramming the cake as much as tasting it!
Andrea Redin
Andrea Redin
16:08 08 Mar 18
I ordered a cake for my daughter's first birthday and it was a huge success!!! My daughter loved it, she was super excited when she saw the decoration, and our friends loved it too. Sometimes when you order this type of cake people like it, say how nice it looks, but then don't really eat it... This time we ate the full cake! It was delicious! Big thanks to Serena and the team who made the perfect cake for the occasion. Will order again for sure!
Luca Bartek
Luca Bartek
17:58 05 Mar 18
Serena was very kind and helpful even though I placed my last minute order on a Sunday evening. She also kindly followed up and ensured me that the delivery had gone as expected. Would order again.
Mario Larini
Mario Larini
17:13 28 Feb 18
Absolutely wonderful Lego-themed cake done by Serena and her team! She was able to do us a nut-free, chocolate cake which tasted fabulous and looked really out of this world! Thank you!
Lana Tomaskovic
Lana Tomaskovic
14:49 20 Feb 18
Amazing vegan birthday cake, agreed on on very short notice. Super tasty and great looking! Everyone absolutely adored it!
Dravid Lord
Dravid Lord
17:01 18 Feb 18
The cake was made to order and the taste was amazing! I wanted the cake to be specially made and they did a wonderful job! I will recommend them 200%
kexxxxo
kexxxxo
12:40 15 Feb 18
I would like to thank Serena very much for her flawless service and exceptionally tasty vegan cake. Believe me, you will enjoy every piece of it! Also thanks for thoughtfulness - Serena brought me a cake in the morning through the whole city, even though we didn’t discuss delivery and I was ready to come to her bakery by myself! Appreciated a lot.
Micol Di Perri
Micol Di Perri
10:54 01 Feb 18
Thank you for the incredible, amazing, ungorgettable sailing ship cake... it made us dream in the mouth and in the mind! It was no easy to do such an incredible job gluten free and lactose free... Congratulations !!!
dandan zhou
dandan zhou
08:24 24 Jan 18
I had a specific cake in my mind for my husband's big birthday. Serena delivered exactly what I wanted. The case is light, smooth and tasty. Simple but elegant. A fantastic experience with her. Highly recommended!
Aakifah Bulbulia
Aakifah Bulbulia
20:00 10 Jan 18
I requested a birthday cake 3 days before and Serena not only accepted the request but was able to deliver a delicious cake that everyone at the party enjoyed. Will definately be going back.
Ominde Kwelu
Ominde Kwelu
19:45 21 Dec 17
The cakes were amazing! My son had the minecraft cake in red velvet flavour and my daughter had the unicorn cake with the vanilla rainbow flavour. In my daughters words "best birthday cake, ever". The flavours were out of this world! The portions, equally generous.
Daniela Chiaramonte
Daniela Chiaramonte
16:20 03 Dec 17
Wonderful birthday cake and so much detail! My son loved it so did the parents 👍🏽😜I will be going back for the next one! Great professional work thank you so much! XO
Casey McKibben
Casey McKibben
07:27 02 Dec 17
I was recently in Geneva and my friends ordered a birthday cake for a party. That was probably one of the most impressive cakes I've ever seen, and the taste was amazing too! Can't wait to be back again for more of Lyona's heavenly cakes.
Lu M
Lu M
07:31 25 Nov 17
These cakes are sensational— they not only look incredible but they also *taste* amazing. Serena helped a group of us choose the perfect cake for the birthday boy and did so across an email chain and phone calls in three different languages (English, French, and Italian!). Highly recommended!!
Valentina Coco
Valentina Coco
20:15 24 Nov 17
Amazing cake and awesome service. Serena was able to find a way to send the cake to the other side of the country. It arrived on time, looking beautiful and tasting amazing. Customized pirate Peppa Pig for a very happy 3 year old.
lisa tosoni
lisa tosoni
14:45 20 Nov 17
Beautiful and delicious cake: a great success among my friends. The chocolate base and filling are perfectly balanced, a rich taste but not too haeavy. Bonus: Serena is lovely. She listened to all our requests.. and delivered! Best service in Geneva, highly recommended!!
Voir tous les avis Laisser un avis